Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join MPA
MPA Leadership
Share |

Massachusetts Psychological Association

Board of Directors




Term Expires

Dawn Cisewski, Psy.D.

  June 30, 2018
Abigail Seibert, Ph.D.
Past President 


  June 30, 2017
Wendy Vincent, Psy.D.
  June 30, 2018

Alexander Solodyna, Psy.D.

  June 30, 2017


Open Seat
At Large

  June 30, 2018
Brad Brummett, Ph.D.
At Large
  June 30, 2017

Martin Pierre, Ph.D.
At Large 

  June 30, 2017

Carolyn Snell, Ph.D.
At Large

  June 30, 2019

Charmain Jackman, Ph.D.
At Large

  June 30, 2017

Jennifer Lish, Ph.D.
Central Region Rep

  June 30, 2017

Margaret Lanca, Ph.D.
Metro Region Rep 

  June 30, 2018

Susan Rudman, Ed.D.
Northern Region Rep

  June 30, 2019

Catherine Perry, Ph.D.
Southern Region Rep

  June 30, 2017

Tracey Rocha Phelon, Ph.D.
Western Region Rep

  June 30, 2017

Sean Flanagan, M.A.
Doctoral Student Member

  June 30, 2017

Ad Hoc Members


APA Council Representative


Eugene D'Angelo, Ph.D.

Director of Professional Affairs

Jennifer B. Warkentin, Ph.D.

Associate Director of Professional Affairs

Michael Goldberg, Ph.D.


Advocacy Steering Committee Chair 

James Leffert, Ed.D., Chair  


Executive Director


Brian Doherty


Legal Counsel


Eric Harris, Ed.D., J.D.


Legislative Liaison


Lynch & Fierro LLP
Counselors at Law









more MPA Events

CBT-I: Conceptualization, Treatment Planning and Intervention (6CE)

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal