Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPA
News & Press: General

Announcing the MPA Award Winners to be Honored at the Annual Conference

Tuesday, October 4, 2016   (0 Comments)
Share |

Please join us in honoring the following 2016 MPA Award Recipients
for their outstanding achievements and contributions to the field and practice of
psychology and advocacy on behalf of psychologists at the
MPA Annual Conference on
Saturday, October 29th at
The Conference Center at Waltham Woods, Waltham, MA


Kenneth D. Herman, Ph.D., J.D. Career Contribution Award:
Karen Postal, Ph.D., ABPP-CN 


Legislator of the Year Award:

Congressman Joseph P. Kennedy III


Ezra Saul Psychological Service Award:
Cathleen M. Crider, Ph.D.

Stanley R. Berkowitz Allied Professional Award:
Jean McGuire, MA, Executive Director of METCO  

Register Here for the MPA Annual Conference and Awards Luncheon.

Congratulations to the award winners.  Each recipient plans to

attend the Conference to receive their award. 
For more information or to register for the MPA Annual Conference,
 Psychology Evolving: Overcoming Barriers in
Clinical, Professional, and Community Spaces (6CE)

please click here or call (781) 263-0080.

more MPA Events

Ethics & Risk Management in Complex Clinical Conundrums (Trust Insurance Sequence IX) 6CE

2020 Annual Conference: Bridging the Gap: From Fundamentals to Innovation

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal