Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPA
News & Press: General

MPA Announces the Recipients of the Annual Conference Awards

Tuesday, October 17, 2017   (0 Comments)
Share |

Please join us in honoring the following 2017 MPA Awards Recipients for their outstanding achievements and contributions to the field and practice of psychology.  We will pay tribute to their successful advocacy for psychology at the Awards Luncheon at the MPA Annual Conference, "On the Edge: Managing Stress in Our Clients, Communities and Ourselves" on Saturday, November 4th at the Four Points Sheraton in Norwood, MA.

Please click here to register for the conference and to join us in honoring Drs. Daniel, Deutsch, Balser and Goldberg.



Presidential Citation

Jessica Henderson Daniel, Ph.D., ABPP

Kenneth D. Herman, Ph.D., J.D. Career Contribution Award

Robin Deutsch, Ph.D., ABPP

Legislator of the Year Award

Representative Ruth Balser, Ph.D.

Ezra Saul Psychological Service Award

Michael Goldberg, Ph.D.

Register Here for the MPA Annual Conference and Awards Luncheon.

Congratulations to the award winners!


more MPA Events

Ethics & Risk Management in Complex Clinical Conundrums (Trust Insurance Sequence IX) 6CE

2020 Annual Conference: Bridging the Gap: From Fundamentals to Innovation

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal