Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Join MPA
MPA Leadership
Share |

Massachusetts Psychological Association

Board of Directors



Term Expires

Margaret Lanca, Ph.D.

 June 30, 2021
Martin Pierre, Ph.D.
President Elect

 June 30, 2023
Dorian Crawford, Psy.D.

 June 30, 2021

Soledad Vera, Ph.D.

 June 30, 2020

Susan Whitbourne, Ph.D.
At Large
 June 30, 2020

At Large

 June 30, 2022

Ferna Phillips, Ph.D.
Diversity Rep At Large

 June 30, 2020

Valene Whittaker, Ph.D.
Metro Region Rep

 June 30, 2021

Jennifer Lish, Ph.D.
Central Region Rep

 June 30, 2020

Northern Region Rep

 June 30, 2022

Tracey Rocha Phelon, Ph.D.
Western Region Rep

 June 30, 2022

Emily Mohr, Ph.D.
Southern Region Rep

 June 30, 2020

Joseph Boscarino
Doctoral Student Rep

 June 30, 2020

Ad Hoc Members


APA Council Representative


Charmain Jackman, Ph.D. - December 31, 2021

Director of Professional Affairs

Jennifer B. Warkentin, Ph.D.

Federal Advocacy Coordinator

Beth A. Jerskey, Ph.D.


Advocacy Steering Committee Chair 

James Leffert, Ed.D.


Executive Director


Susan Wagner, M.A.


Legal Counsel


Gogel & Gogel


Legislative Liaison


Lynch & Fierro LLP
Counselors at Law



MPA Regional Map






more MPA Events

Ethics & Risk Management in Complex Clinical Conundrums Webinar (Trust Insurance Sequence)

2020 Annual Conference: Bridging the Gap: From Fundamentals to Innovation

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal